Weatherford City Council

City Council
  • 6:30 p.m.
  • 2nd & 4th Tuesdays of the month

Agendas & Minutes
View most recent agendas and minutes.

  • Craig Swancy, Mayor
  • Heidi Wilder, Council Member Place 1
  • Jeff Robinson, Council Member Place 2
  • Dale Fleeger, Council Member Place 3
  • Kevin Cleveland, Council Member Place 4

  • The City Council consists of a mayor and four council members.
  • The Mayor and council members are elected at large and serve staggered terms of three years.
  • Places 1 and 2 are up for election in the same year.
  • Places 3 and 4 are up for election in the same year.
  • Mayor is up for election the following year.