Weatherford Fire Station 1, located south of the Municipal Complex on Palo Pinto Street just two blocks away from its old home (since 1933) at 119 Palo Pinto Street, was constructed in 1986. Station 1 also houses the department’s 1924 Stutz. The Stutz has been partially restored and is currently being showcased in the front window.
Fire Station Apparatus
Battalion Chief, Captain, Driver Engineer, and 3 Firefighters