Parks, Recreation and Special Events Staff

Jaycob Kirkpatrick
Director
jkirkpatrick@weatherfordtx.gov
817-598-4248

Gary Miller
Parks Operation Manager
gmiller@weatherfordtx.gov
817-598-4250


Michael Howard
Special Events Coordinator
mhoward@weatherfordtx.gov
817-598-4034

David Mote
Recreation Manager
dmote@weatherfordtx.gov 
817-598-4125


Rachel Hamilton
Events and Marketing Supervisor
rhamilton@weatherfordtx.gov 
817-598-4351

Jerri Pond
Horticulturist
jpond@weatherfordtx.gov 
817-598-2519